Latest Products http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:09:51 +0530 en-us http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in Gemstone Bracelets http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/gemstone-bracelets.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/gemstone-bracelets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/orgone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/orgone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rough Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/raw-rough-stones.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/raw-rough-stones.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rutilated Quartz Pencil http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rutilated-quartz-pencil.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rutilated-quartz-pencil.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/stone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/stone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tumbled Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/tumbled-stones.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sphere Balls http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/sphere-balls.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/sphere-balls.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Bracelets http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/amethyst-bracelets.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/amethyst-bracelets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apache Tears Bracelets http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/apache-tears-bracelets.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/apache-tears-bracelets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Que Sera Bracelets http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/que-sera-bracelets.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/que-sera-bracelets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rhodochrosite Bracelets http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rhodochrosite-bracelets.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rhodochrosite-bracelets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unakite Bracelets http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/unakite-bracelets.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/unakite-bracelets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Orgone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/amethyst-orgone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/amethyst-orgone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Orgone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/carnelian-orgone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/carnelian-orgone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Aventurine Orgone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/green-aventurine-orgone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/green-aventurine-orgone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kyanite Orgone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/kyanite-orgone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/kyanite-orgone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Orgone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rose-quartz-orgone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rose-quartz-orgone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Calcite Raw Rough Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/black-calcite-raw-rough-stones.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/black-calcite-raw-rough-stones.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Apatite Raw Rough Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/blue-apatite-raw-rough-stones.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/blue-apatite-raw-rough-stones.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian Amethyst Raw Rough Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/brazilian-amethyst-raw-rough-stone.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/brazilian-amethyst-raw-rough-stone.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Raw Rough Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/labradorite-raw-rough-stones.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/labradorite-raw-rough-stones.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tibetan Tektite Raw Rough Stones http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/tibetan-tektite-raw-rough-stones.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/tibetan-tektite-raw-rough-stones.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bloodstone Sphere Ball http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/bloodstone-sphere-ball.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/bloodstone-sphere-ball.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Sphere - Blood Stone size - 2 - 2.5 inches Natural Healing Crystal Stone Carnelian Sphere Ball http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/carnelian-sphere-ball.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/carnelian-sphere-ball.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Lazuli Sphere Ball http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/lapis-lazuli-sphere-ball.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/lapis-lazuli-sphere-ball.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Sphere Ball http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rose-quartz-sphere-ball.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/rose-quartz-sphere-ball.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Sphere Ball http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/selenite-sphere-ball.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/selenite-sphere-ball.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tourmaline Stone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/black-tourmaline-stone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/black-tourmaline-stone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Aventurine Stone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/green-aventurine-stone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/green-aventurine-stone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Obsidian Stone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/mahogany-obsidian-stone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/mahogany-obsidian-stone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodalite Stone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/sodalite-stone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/sodalite-stone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone Pyramid http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-pyramid.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-pyramid.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Tumbled Stone http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/amethyst-tumbled-stone.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/amethyst-tumbled-stone.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Tumbled Stone http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/carnelian-tumbled-stone.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/carnelian-tumbled-stone.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Quartz Tumbled Stone http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/cherry-quartz-tumbled-stone.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/cherry-quartz-tumbled-stone.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Tumbled Stone http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/clear-quartz-tumbled-stone.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/clear-quartz-tumbled-stone.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kambaba Jasper Tumbled Stone http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/kambaba-jasper-tumbled-stone.htm http://www.pyramidtatva.co.in/kambaba-jasper-tumbled-stone.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530